f4f47c9a-3958-4014-aef0-0e67aae909c0

Hon. Ambassador Pascal Ruhomvyumworo
Chairman and Associate Manager
SWEAGLOB

Pascal.ruhomvyumworo@sweaglob.com

00257 61281779

unnamed1

Chris Clement Igiraneza
Senior Business Development Manager
General Manager and Founder
SWEAGLOB


+46 7628 00486
chris.igiraneza@sweaglob.com

unnamed2

Mr. Allan Jansson
Associate Business Partner and Counselor
Expert in Sustainable Energy Engineering and Education
SWEAGLOB
General Manager
SUNNYTEK SOLAR SWEDEN

58c7717d-e15f-4728-ad4c-f33be2bcad5d

Signe Mariana Vikström
Associate Consultant and Counselor
Expert in Communication, Human right and Sustainable Education
SWEAGLOB, Entrepreneur and Founder, General manager Signe!

912f2882-cc94-4e7d-b555-4536a6f0b524

Mr Abubakari Amadu
Finance Manager and Business Advisor
SWEAGLOB

+46 700 994 705
 abubakari.amadu@sweaglob.com

unnamed

Mr Emmanuel Cimana
Project and Marketing Manager
Business Advisor
SWEAGLOB

+46 70 439 58 94
emmanuel.cimana@sweaglob.com

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-24 at 12.00.55

Mr Frolent Ntoto
Associate and Finance Manager
Business Advisor
SWEAGLOB

00447521756750
frolent.ntoto@sweaglob.com

ggH-arcv

Mr Alain Dieudonne Iratanga
Associate IT Manager and Partner
SWEAGLOB

0046735032785
Alain.iratanga@sweaglob.com

ggH-arcv

Caroline Ruth Sofia Jansson
Associate Business Partner and Counselor
Expert in Sustainable Healthcare and Education
SWEAGLOB
Associate Manager
SUNNYTEK SOLAR SWEDEN

c9c8249b-21cc-431a-8a77-549b9ebfd4dd

Mr Misago Jean Bosco
Regional Director
SWEAGLOB
Marketing and Public Relation Director

00971558453403
bosco.misago@sweaglob.com

374753d6-21d3-460d-8c18-94affa07561b

Mr Mshana Omari
Regional Director
SWEAGLOB
Marketing and Public Relation Director

00255 718 433 538
Mshana.omari@sweaglob.com